Stranded

If I was stranded on a deserted island with Madi, Emma, and Brennan, we might survive a few days. I picked Madi because she says she is good living in the wild. I chose Emma for being smart and she could be reliable. Brennan is the backup for the food. If I ever got hungry I would eat parts of him. That is who I  would and why if we were ever on a deserted island together.

One thought on “Stranded”

  1. I like your post because I think it is cool how much thought you put in to picking who would be stranded with you and I like how you complimented me. I probably wouldn’t think about any of the things that you thought about with picking who I would take to a deserted island. How long do you think we would be stranded on the island for?
    Come check out my blog.
    -Emma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *